Home >Contact Us


Contact Us

NEED MORE APEX ASIA INFORMATION?


Contact us using the details below for any enquiries.

Exhibition Organiser

Marleen Jerusalem or Gerdi Hondebrink

B.V. Industrial Promotions International (I.P.I.)
P.O. Box 225, 7470 AE Goor, The Netherlands.
+31 (0) 547 27 15 66 / marleen@ipi-bv.nl or gerdi@ipi-bv.nl

 

SALES AGENTS

Benelux & Scandinavia
Arthur Schavemaker
Kenter & Co B.V.
+31 (0)547 27 50 05 / Arthur@kenter.nl

France
Hamilton Pearman
Greenwich Media Time
+33 1 45 93 08 58 / hpearman@wanadoo.fr

Italy
Fabio Potestà
Media Point & Communication Srl
+39 010 570 49 48 / info@mediapointsrl.it

USA & Canada
Tony Radke
KHL Group USA
+1 480 478 6302 / tony.radke@khl.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
Simon Kelly
KHL Group
+44 (0)1892 786 223 / simon.kelly@khl.com

China
Cathy Yao
KHL China
+86 10 65 53 66 76 / cathy.yao@khl.com

 

Rest of the world
Marleen Jerusalem or Gerdi Hondebrink
B.V. I.P.I.
+31 (0)547 27 15 66 / marleen@ipi-bv.nl or gerdi@ipi-bv.nl